• About Me


    Lily@Melbourne, Australia

    Login
  • Follow 静水深流 || Still waters run deep on WordPress.com
  • Archives

弦动我心

发觉如果一直这样下去,迟早有一天这张blog的封面长度会达到令人忍无可忍的长度,所以趁现在还未发展到难以收拾,及时整改。
不再对音乐盒的每一首歌单列了,而只作为记录,以留言的形式。

在线听音乐
80条回应

  1. You raise me up   -2006-7-16
     
     

    歌手:Josh Groban     专辑:Closer

    When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;When troubles come and my heart burdened be;Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,Until you come and sit awhile with me.You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;You raise me up… To more than I can be.You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;You raise me up… To more than I can be.There is no life – no life without its hunger;Each restless heart beats so imperfectly;But when you come and I am filled with wonder,Sometimes, I think I glimpse eternity.You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;You raise me up… To more than I can be.You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;You raise me up… To more than I can be.You raise me up… To more than I can be.END
     

  2. 傲慢与偏见主题曲

  3. 春夏秋冬 张国荣曲:叶良俊词:林夕编: adrian chan
    秋天该很好你若尚在场秋风即使带凉亦漂亮深秋中的你填密我梦想就像落叶飞轻敲我窗冬天该很好你若尚在场冬天多灰我们亦放亮一起坐坐谈谈来日动向漠视外间低温这样唱能同途偶遇在这星球上燃亮飘渺人生我多么够运无人如你逗留我思潮上从没再疑问这个世界好得很暑天该很好你若尚在场火一般的太阳在脸上烧得剪如情痕极又痒滴着汗的一双笑着唱能同途偶遇在这星球上是某种缘份我多么庆幸如离别你亦长处心灵上宁愿有遗憾亦愿和你远亦近(独自重温当天吻)春天该很好你若尚在场春风仿佛爱情在蕴酝初春中的你撩动我幻想就像嫩绿草使春雨香

  4. The way we were
     
    这是神秘园的版本,沿袭了神秘园一贯的静溢纯美一点点忧伤的风格。没找到PAUL MAURIAT的,用音乐向大师告别应该是最好的方式。
    第一次听到这首曲子是在“立体声之友”,真的已经过去很多年了。

  5. 一切如新
     http://julyblue.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!AB30DF7FBB675692!1413.entry

  6. SISSEL:Should It Matter
    I look at you Please don’t walk away I see you’re about to There is just something I’d really like to say So please don’t walk away I know that you’re there Still you pretend you’re not Yes I know it hurts I have also felt the pain So should it matter What I door what I’ve done As long as in my heart You’re still the only one I hear you say it But I don’t think you understand I can be trust ednow,Is wear to you I can It’s been a year am emory from my past I know what I did wrong I wish to change Just to make it last But I guess it’s been too long Easy to move on To forget to about it all Is that what you do,hoping I will be gone So should it matter What I door what I’ve done As long as in my heart You’re still the only one Ihe aryou say it But I don’t think you understand I can be trust ednow,I swear to you I can If you got to know meagain Maybe then–maybe then We could see what what we should do But that’s all up to you I’ll be waiting for you So should it matter What I door what I’ve done As long as in my heart You’re still the only one Ihear you say it But I don’t think you understand I can be trust ednow,I swear to you I can Ihear you say it But I don’t think you understand I can be trust ednow,I swear to you I can

  7. The Last Of Waltz  -2007-4-5
    i wonder should i go or should i stay? the band had only one more song to play. and then i saw you out the corner of my eye, a little girl alone and so shy. i had the last waltz with you, two lonely people together. i fell in love with you. the last waltz should last forever. but the love we had was going strong. through the good and bad,we get along. and then the flame of love died in your eyes. my heart was broke in two when you said goodbye. i had the last waltz with you, two lonely people together. i fell in love with you. the last waltz should last forever. it’s all over now, nothing left to say. just my tears and the orchestra playing. i had the last waltz with you, two lonely people together. i fell in love with you. the last waltz should last forever. la, la, la……….

  8. 贝多芬C小调钢琴奏鸣曲悲怅如歌的柔板
    我的最爱:)

  9. on my own -2007-8-4
    And now I’m all alone again Nowhere to turn, no one to go to Without a home without a friend Without a face to say hello to And now the night is near I can make believe he’s here Sometimes I walk alone at night When everybody else is sleeping I think of him and I’m happy With the company I’m keeping The city goes to bed And I can live inside my head Own my own Pretending he’s beside me All alone I walk with him till morning Without him I feel his arms around me And when I lose my way I close my eyes And he has found me In the rain the pavement shines like silver All the lights are misty in the river In the darkness, the trees are full of starlight And all I see is him and me forever and forever And I know it’s only in my mind That I’m talking to myself and not to him And although I know that he is blind Still I say, there’s a way for us I love him But when the night is over He is gone The river’s just a river Without him The world around me changes The trees are bare and everywhere The streets are full of strangers I love him But every day I’m learning All my life I’ve only been pretending Without me His world would go on turning A world that’s full of happiness That I have never known I love him I love him I love him But only on my own. 

  10. the day I lost my love -2007-10-14
     

  11. Atomic Kitten唱的Eternal Flame
    歌词: Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling Do you feel my heart beating Do you understand Do you feel the same Am I only dreaming Is this burning an eternal flame
    I believe it’s meant to be, darling I watch you when you are sleeping You belong with me Do you feel the same Am I only dreaming Or is this burning an eternal flame
    Say my name sun shines through the rain A whole life so lonely And then you come and ease the pain I don’t want to lose this feeling
    Do you understand Am I only dreaming Is this burning an eternal flame Give me your hand, darling Do you feel my heart beating Do you understand Do you feel the same Am I only dreaming Is this burning an eternal flame

  12.  home  
     歌手:westlife     专辑:turnaround  Hey…What’s your name?Do you live around here?Don’t I know your face?You say, "I’ve been a strangerFor too long"I didn’t even notice I was goneAnd I wanna come back homeShow me the way to make a startShow me the road back to your heartAnd I’ve learned the only truth that I need to knowThere’s a million places I can goBut without you it ain’t homeIt ain’t homeWestlifePlease say…What I need to hear you saySay, "I’m thoughtless and foolish"But say, "it’s not too late"Now I don’t know exactlyWhere we go from hereBut trying is the only way to knowAnd I wanna come back homeShow me the way to make a startShow me the road back to your heartAnd I’ve learned the only truth that I need to knowThere’s a million places I can goBut without you it ain’tIt ain’t alwaysPlease believe meDon’t give upCos we’re half way thereWe’re at the crossroadsBetween homeAnd between us thereAll I need isSome directionLet me know you’re here for meWhere you areIs where I’ll beShow me the way to make a start, ohShow me the road back to your heartAnd I’ve learned the only truth that I need to knowThere’s a million places I can goBut without you it ain’tShow me the way to make a startShow me the road back to your heartAnd I’ve learned the only truth that I need to knowThere’s a million places I can goBut without you it ain’t homeIt ain’t home 

  13. 《Hear Me Cry》Sung By "Cagnet"You couldn’t sayneeded someone newYou actually thoughtdeep inside I knew Can you tell me how can you sayWhy this should sufficeYou passed me byand your heart as cold as ice (You passed me by) Did you see me cry (Did you ask yourself why)Did you see me cry (Did you ask yourself how)Can you hear me cry (Did you ask yourself)Will we ever grew apart You, you couldn’t sayneeded someone newand you actually thoughtdeep inside I knew I wonder where we will goWill we be the same (You passed me by)I laugh inside I think of youand the love we made (You passed me by) Tell me why this should sufficeI hold you through the nightNow will I let it goSoon I’ll let it go Can you hear me cry (Will you ask yourself why)Can you hear me cry (Will you ask yourself how)Can you hear me cry (Will you ask yourself)Will we ever grow apart You, I’ll stand by your sideI’ll be there for you (You passed me by)You, I’ll stand by your sidePlease just do me right (You passed me by) You, I’ll stand by your sideI’ll be there for youThe End.

  14. oh my love
    歌手:john lennon     专辑:the u.s. vs. john lennon

    Oh my love for the first time in my life,My eyes are wide open,Oh my lover for the first time in my life,My eyes can see,I see the wind,Oh I see the trees,Everything is clear in my heart,I see the clouds,Oh I see the sky,Everything is clear in our world,Oh my love for the first time in my life,My mind is wide open,oh my lover for the first time in my life,My mind can feel,I feel the sorrow,Oh I feel dreams,Everything is clear in my heart,Everything is clear in our world,I feel the life,Oh I feel love.

  15. 《布兰诗歌》
    《布兰诗歌》作为音乐史上的一部不朽杰作,有着深厚的文化底蕴。1847年,德国学者施梅勒以《布兰诗歌》为标题出版了1803年在德国上巴伐利亚洲的布兰修道院里发现的诗歌和戏剧古卷,在思想界、学术界和艺术领域引起了震动,这些用艰深的中世纪拉丁文和古代中部高地德语写的诗歌和戏剧出自13至14世纪的游荡诗人,他们是中世纪英国、法国及德国各地的流浪学者及神职人员,以写作赞美酒及狂欢放荡生活的讽刺韵文和诗歌而著称,《布兰诗歌》集中体现了这些游荡诗人的创作风格。这些诗歌的主题和风格各不相同,其中既有酒歌、庄重的爱情诗和放纵的情歌,也有宗教诗篇和牧歌式的抒情诗,也有针对教堂和政府的讽刺诗。奥尔夫在1935年读到《布兰诗歌》时,受到极大震动,他以粗犷有力、热情奔放的音乐赋予这部奇异的诗篇以新的、永恒的生命。奥尔夫的布兰诗歌》于1936年完成,它的整个标题是《布兰诗歌,为独唱、合唱创作并伴有器乐及奇妙舞台场景的世俗歌曲》。 这部宏伟作品于1937年6月8日在德国法兰克福首演。它将人们带入了一个完全不同的世界,它的神奇的音乐以不可思议的力量唤醒了人性中欢乐的冲动。 《布兰诗歌》被誉为古典音乐中的流行曲,几乎无人不晓了。哪怕不停古典音乐的人也常能在影视,广播等媒体中领略其一二。描述中国足球命运的纪录片把它作为插曲,影片《天生杀人狂》把它当作配乐,拳王霍利菲尔德把它作为出场曲,连流行歌王迈克尔杰克逊都曾斥巨资想买其版权,可见此作品的流行程度。
     
    其实这首曲子放在我这里绝对是喧宾夺主,不过我就是喜欢这种大气澎湃的曲风,放两天过把瘾
     

  16. 主创:Paul John:贝斯,和声 Paul:钢琴,主唱 George:主音吉他,和声 Ringo:鼓 Billy Preston:管风琴(单曲版本) 录音地点:Abbey Road 录音日期: 1969年1月25日,开始 1969年1月26日,录制了一写take 1969年1月31日,录制9个take 1969年4月30日,主音吉他的solo部分被套录到最好的那个take上 1970年1月4日,Phil Spector套录了更多的编曲 歌词When I find myself in times of trouble Mother Mary comes to me Speaking words of wisdom Let it be And in my hour of darkness She is standing right it front of me Speaking words of wisdom Let it be Let it be, let it be Let it be, let it be Whisper words of wisdom Let it be And when the broken hearted people Living in the world agree There will be an answer Let it be For though they may be parted there is still a chance that they will see There will be an answer Let it be Let it be, let it be Let it be, let it be yeah, there will be an answer Let it be Let it be, let it be Let it be, let it be Whisper words of wisdom Let it be Let it be, let it be Let it be, let it be Whisper words of wisdom Let it be And when the night is cloudy There is still a light that shines on me Shine until tomorrow Let it be I wake up to the sound of music Mother Mary comes to me Speaking words of wisdom Let it be Let it be, let it be Let it be, let it be There will be an answer Let it be Let it be, let it be Let it be, let it be There will be an answer Let it be Let it be, let it be Let it be, let it be Whisper words of wisdom Let it be 中文翻译当我发觉自己陷入苦恼的时候 圣母玛利亚来到我面前 说着智能之语:让它去吧 在我黑暗的时刻里 她就在我的面前 说着智能之语:让它去吧 让它去吧,随它去吧 让它去吧,随它去吧 轻轻说着智能之语:让它去吧 当世上所有心碎的人们都同意 会有一个答案:让它去吧 虽然他们也许已经分手了 仍有机会可以看清楚 会有一个答案:让它去吧 让它去吧,随它去吧 让它去吧,随它去吧 轻轻说着智能之语:让它去吧 当夜晚乌云密布 有道阳光依然照耀着我 直到明日,让它去吧 我在音乐声中醒来 圣母玛利亚来到我面前 说着智能之语:让它去吧

  17.  歌手:Coldplay     专辑:A Rush Of Blood To The Head  Coldplay – In My Place
    In my place, in my placeWere lines that I couldn’t changeI was lost, oh yeah
    I was lost, I was lostCrossed lines I shouldn’t have crossedI was lost, oh yeah
    Yeah, how long must you wait for it?Yeah, how long must you pay for it?Yeah, how long must you wait for it? For it
    I was scared, I was scaredTired and under-preparedBut I’ll wait for it
    And if you go, if you goLeave me down here on my ownThen I’ll wait for you, yeah
    Yeah, how long must you wait for it?Yeah, how long must you pay for it?Yeah, how long must you wait for it? For it
    Singing please, please, pleaseCome back and sing to meTo me, meCome on and sing it out,now,nowCome on and sing it out to me,meCome back and sing it In my place, in my placeWere lines that I couldn’t changeI was lost, oh yeahOh yeah
    ~~END~~
    第一次听到这首歌就觉得好听,百听不厌 

  18. I cry   歌手:shayne ward     专辑:shayne ward  You said goodbye I fell apart I fell from all we had To I never knew I needed you so bad You need to let things go I know, you told me so I’ve been through hell To break the spell Why did I ever let you slip away Can’t stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Shayne WardCause I know I’ll never breathe your love again I cry Cause you’re not here with me I cry Cause I’m lonely as can be I cry hopelessly Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again If you could see me now You would know just how How hard I try Not to wonder why I wish I could believe in something new Oh please somebody tell me it’s not true (oh girl) I’ll never be over you Why did I ever let you slip away Can’t stand another day without you Without the feeling I once knew I cry silently I cry hopelessly Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again I cry Cause you’re not here with me I cry Cause I’m lonely as can be I cry hopelessly Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again If I could have you back tomorrow If I could lose the pain and sorrow I would do just anything To make you see You still love me I cry silently I cry inside of me I cry hopelessly Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again I cry Cause you’re not here with me I cry Cause I’m lonely as can be I cry hopelessly Cause I know I’ll never breathe your love again//of course, i don’t cry now,hehe. i l just ike this song

  19. 贝多芬的月光
    不知道为什么写恐怖小说总喜欢拉上月光,美好意境的月光曲与鬼怪联系在一起,总让人心中不快:(

  20. 歌手:Enya     

    May It BeMusic: Eithne N¨ª Bhraon¨¢in May it be an evening starShines down upon youMay it be when darkness fallsYour heart will be trueYou walk a lonely roadOh! How far you are from homeMorni? ut¨²li? (Quenya: Darkness has come)Believe and you will find your wayMorni? alanti? (Quenya: Darkness has fallen)A promise lives within you nowMay it be the shadow’s callWill fly awayMay it be your journey onTo light the dayWhen the night is overcomeYou may rise to find the sunMorni? ut¨²li? (Quenya: Darkness has come) Believe and you will find your wayMorni? alanti? (Quenya: Darkness has fallen) A promise lives within you nowA promise lives within you now

  21. g弦上的咏叹调
    喜欢的一塌糊涂

  22. Nine Million Bicycles
    There are nine million bicycles in Beijing
    北京城里有900万辆自行车That’s a fact
    这是个事实It’s a thing we can’t deny
    是我们无法否认的事Like the fact that I will love you till I die
    就像我会爱你直到死去
    We are twelve billion light years from the edge
    我们离时间尽头有120亿光年That’s a guess
    那只是个猜测No-one can ever say it’s true
    没人能说那是真的But I know that I will always be with you
    但我知道我会一直跟你在一起
    I’m warmed by the fire of your love everyday
    你的爱天天都温暖着我So don’t call me a liar
    别说我是说谎者Just believe everything that I say
    要相信我所说的一切
    There are six billion people in the world
    在这世上有60亿人More or less
    差不多And it makes me feel quite small
    这让我感觉挺渺小But you’re the one I love the most of all
    但你是我最爱的人
    We’re high on the wire
    我们站得很高With the world in our sight
    眼里能看见全世界And I’ll never tire
    而且我从不厌倦Of the love that you give me every night
    你所给我的爱
     
    There are nine million bicycles in Beijing
    北京城里有900万辆自行车That’s a fact
    这是个事实It’s a thing we can’t deny
    这事我们无法否认Like the fact that I will love you till I die
    就像我会爱你至死
    And there are nine million bicycles in Beijing
    北京城里有900万辆自行车And you know that I will love you till I die
    而你也知道我会爱你直到死去//歌词很有痞子蔡的风格,很舒服,尽管我自然更爱上海

  23. For the first time歌手:rod stewart 专辑:if we fall in love for the first time(jud friedman, allen rich, james newton-howard)are those your eyesis that your smilei’ve been looking at you foreveryet i never saw you beforeare these your hands holding minenow i wonder how i could have been so blindand for the first time i am looking in your eyesfor the first time i’m seeing who you arei can’t believe how much i see when you’re looking back at menow i understand what love is, love is for the first timecan this be realcan this be trueam i the person i was this morning and are you the same you it’s all so strangehow can it beall along this love was right in front of meand for the first time i am looking in your eyesfor the first time i’m seeing who you arei can’t believe how much i see when you’re looking back at menow i understand what love is, love is for the first timesuch a long time ago i had given up on finding this emotion ever againbut you’re here with me nowyes i found you somehow and i’ve never been so sure and for the first time i am looking in your eyes for the first time i’m seeing who you arecan’t believe how much i seewhen you’re looking back at menow i understand what love is, love is for the first timefor the first time

  24. 王若琳- let’s start from here (中文版)陪着我喝咖啡爱在空气里暖暖的是你的笑赶走心情的灰我想我不在意你曾爱过谁let’s start from here无所谓就算爱像空沙发在等待拥抱着是不确定我喜欢爱情多点惊喜i don’t care where we golet’s start from herelet’s start from here爱一个人怎么开始啊像街上走过那些人们转一个弯预见美好start from here无所谓慢慢来迷宫一样的未来转一个圈会到哪里我喜欢爱情有点神秘无所谓就算爱像空沙发在等待拥抱着是不确定我喜欢爱情多点惊喜i don’t care where we golet’s start from here um…let’s start from here oh…let’s start from herelet’s start from here

  25. 我期待[ti:][ar:陶晶莹][al:想念雨生演唱会][by:92mp3音乐网]作词:张雨生作曲:张雨生shenly@amiad.com.cn^张:我期待有一天我会回来回到我最初的爱回到童贞的神采^陶:我期待有一天我会明白明白人世的至爱明白原始的情怀^张:我情愿分合的无奈能换来春夜的天籁陶:我情愿现在与未来能充满秋凉的爽快^陶:say goodbye say goodbye前前后后迂迂回回地试探^张:say goodbye say goodbye昂首阔步不留一丝遗憾张:say goodbye (say goodbye)say goodbye前前后后迂迂回回地试探^陶:say goodbye (say goodbye) say goodbye昂首阔步不留一丝遗憾^张:say goodbye (say goodbye)say goodbye (say goodbye)前前后后迂迂回回地试探^张:say goodbye (say goodbye)say goodbye (say goodbye)昂首阔步不留一丝遗……憾^music^the end thanks!

  26. 很应景的一首歌我爱夏天looking for the summer歌手:chris rea 专辑:auberge look deep into the april facea change is clearly taking placelooking for the summerthe eyes take on a certain gazeand leave behind the springtime daysgo looking for the summerthis ain’t no game of kiss and tellthe implications how you know so wellgo looking for the summerthe time has come and they must goto play the passion out that haunts you solooking for the summerremember love how it was the samewe scratched and hurt each others growing painswe were looking for the summerand still i stand this very daywith a burning wish to fly awaymmm mmmi’m still looking, looking for the summer

  27. 一路上有你演唱 张学友 你知道吗 爱你并不容易 还需要很多勇气 是天意吧 好多话说不出去 就是怕你负担不起 你相信吗 这一生遇见你 是上辈子我欠你的 是天意吧 让我爱上你 才又让你离我而去 也许轮回里早已注定 今生就该我还给你 一颗心在风雨里 飘来飘去 ┾都是为你 一路上有你 苦一点也愿意 就算是为了分离与我相遇 一路上有你 痛一点也愿意 就算这辈子注定要和你分离┾ 就算只能在梦里拥抱你 Over…//纪念自己的同名作文获得《广播60年征文》优胜。小小的宠爱一下自己,赫赫

  28. 余中樑 小贴士 卡农(Canon) 卡农不是曲名,而是曲式名。这种曲式的特征是间隔数音节不停重复同一段乐曲。一种纯以模仿手法构成的复调音乐形式。当先后进入的各个声部自始至终在相同或不同的音高上演奏(唱)同一旋律时,即称为卡农。 第一次听到“卡农”是在《我的野蛮女友》中。当时,我根本不知道它的名字。当女主角在钢琴上弹起这首曲子的时候,我的心立刻就被震动了。许多年后,那段回旋不断的悠扬乐曲依旧在我脑海中挥之不去。至此,我才相信,原来音乐果真有这么大的魔力,能够完全俘虏人们的心灵。之后,我一直在寻找这首不知名的曲子。 一次在朋友家,我发现音响里放的正是这首曲子,是由小提琴、大提琴等弦乐器演奏的。同样的旋律,不同的乐器,我顿时激动不已。直到此时,我才知道它的全名——为三把小提琴和巴松管而写的D大调卡农和吉格,作者为17世纪德国作曲家帕海贝尔(见图)。 可以说,帕海贝尔的卡农是至今为止最让我感动的音乐。我并不是一个特别容易伤感的人。但是,当我听到这首乐曲时,却会让我陷入到一种难以名状的情绪中。我不知道应该如何形容这种感受,这就好像你的整个身心都被音乐所包围。旋律在你的身边流淌,与你共 鸣。一切都是淡淡的,如同流水,如同月光。然而,就是这淡淡的乐音,这不断重复、不断呼应的旋律,却如同具有魔法一般让人沉醉其中,如痴如醉,甚至有想哭的冲动。 大提琴开始了低沉的吟唱,不久,第一把小提琴加入了,紧接着第二把,第三把,新的声音有序地加入其中,如同小溪汇入河流。然而,小溪并没有消失,它们在大河中闪现出自己的律动与色彩。于是大河也便成了一条五颜六色的河流,一条彩虹之河。重复吗?的确,旋律只有一个,它们在不同乐器的演奏下反复出现。然而,它们又是独一无二的,浪花涌起,然后又落下,一个声音始终追逐着另外一个声音,似乎直到永远…… 结束了,所有的浪花似乎都汇入了海洋,但是有一种声音却久久不能平息,它在你的心中,依旧泛起了淡淡的涟漪。我不知道帕海贝尔是在什么样的情况下创造出这首曲子的,因为他带给我们的感触,已经远远超出了语言所能表现的范畴。就像现在,我被卡农所环绕,但是我的笔却艰涩无比,根本无法捕捉这些细小的音乐精灵。

  29. [ti:no matter what][al:by request]no matter whatboyzonechica cha ha hachica cha ha hachica cha ha hachica cha ha hachica cha ha hachica cha ha hano matter what they tell usno matter what they dono matter what they teach uswhat we believe it’s trueno matter what they call ushowever they attackno matter where they take uswe’ll find our own way backi can’t deny what i believei can’t be what i’m noti know our love foreveri know no matter whatif only tears were laughter(ooh)if only night was day(ooh)if only prayers were answered (hear my prayers)then we could hear god say(say)no matter what they tell youno matter what they dono matter what they teach youwhat you believe it’s trueand i will keep you safe and strongand shelter from the stormno matter where it’s barrena dream is being born(ooh)no matter who they followno matter where they leaveno matter how they judge usi’ll be everyone you needno matter if the sun don’t shine( the sun don’t shine)or if the skies are blue(skies are blue)no matter what the end ismy life began with youi can’t deny what i believe( what i believe)i can’t be what i’m not(i know i know )i know this love’s foreverthat’s all that matters nowno matter whatno no matter what (no,no matter what)no,no matter whatthat’s all that matters to me(the end)爱尔兰歌手斯蒂芬·盖特利猝死Stephen Gately 2009年10月11日西班牙Majorca岛

  30. 苏打绿-他夏了夏天词 曲:青峰几点钟结束梦他按下闹钟如往常开始了一天生活忙工作忙收获早餐吃什麽他和他维持齿轮的脉搏汗水在他的身上化成了彩虹步伐节奏延续生命的河流默默在岗位战斗的每个小小英雄富有和贫穷卑微和伟大相同他从不害怕自己被人群淹没中午吃便当是他最大享受几点钟也许是月出的时候如往常结束了一天工作他心中幻想着晚餐吃什麽家里的让他不怕往前冲疲累在他的身上化成了笑容步伐节奏开始不那麽沉重轻轻旋转着夏天地面闷热的晚风平凡或特别笨拙或聪明相同他从不担心自己被世界折磨甜蜜的负荷是他最大依托疲累在他的身上化成了笑容步伐节奏开始不那麽沉重轻轻旋转着夏天地面闷热的晚风平凡或特别笨拙或聪明相同他从不担心自己被世界折磨甜蜜的负荷是他最大依托带着笑容的睡意化成了彩虹在他梦中一口气走上了星空喧嚣地亮起整个夏天渴望的挥霍清淡与浓烈好与坏他都尝过他从不介意自己被命运作弄按下了闹钟开启另一个梦

  31. What Child Is ThisWhat Child Is This? was written in 1865 by William Chatterton Dix, manager for a Glasgow marine insurance firm. The words are part of his Christmas Poem called "The Manger Throne".Three of the verses from The Manger Throne were then set to the melody of Greensleeves, whose original lyrics were neither religious nor even respectable. In fact, the original lyric to Greensleeves was a plea from a man to his bored mistress.Shakespeare mentions Greensleeves twice in "The Merry Wives of Windsor", where the tune is played while traitors are being hanged.What Child Is This? may be his most familiar work today, but Dix wrote over 40 hymns, including many songs for Christmas and Easter. Another of his carols that has endured is "As With Gladness, Men Of Old", set to a meoldy by Konrad Kocher.

  32. 爱上你不如爱上海-动力火车我不想再一个人醒过来所以在街上徘徊幻想你会迎面走来我不想太清醒面对未来所以跟自己喝开用酒精将自己掩埋我从外滩顶楼看海我想你在千里之外检查手机有没有开我想你会打来爱让我学会等待让我脾气变坏怀疑自己何必要存在爱你让我好孤单面对所有人看坏都说爱上你不如爱上海想想我们这一路走过来冲突多过了愉快愉快多过对爱坦白黄浦江已流大海我想你在千里之外夜深了你还不打来我想你在你在爱让我学会等待让我脾气变坏怀疑自己何必要存在爱你让我好孤单面对所有人看坏都说爱上你不如爱上海爱(爱)让我学会等待让我习惯失败怀疑自己何必要存在爱你让我好孤单不要连你都看坏你是我有历以来今生最爱的最爱别说我爱上你不如爱上海

  33. All My Loving (Beatles) Close your eyes and I’ll kiss youTomorrow I’ll miss youRemember I’ll always be trueAnd then while I’m awayI’ll write home everydayAnd I’ll send all my loving to youI’ll pretend that I’m kissingThe lips I am missingAnd hope that my dreamsWill come trueAnd then while I’m awayI’ll write home every dayAnd send all my loving to youAll my loving, I will send to youAll my loving, darling I’ll be trueClose your eyes and I’ll kiss youTomorrow I’ll miss youRemember I’ll always be trueAnd then while I’m awayI’ll write home everydayAnd I’ll send all my loving to youAll my loving, I will send to youAll my loving, darling I’ll be trueAll my loving, I will send to youAll my loving, all my lovingWoo, all my loving, I will send to you

  34. 漂亮的中国人词曲:侯德健爱自由的朋友展开我们的翅膀有良心的朋友敞开我们的胸膛为民主的朋友握紧我们的双手丑陋的中国人今天我们多漂亮一切都可以改变一切都不会太远不愿被压抑的朋友挣开自己的枷锁丑陋的中国人今天我们多漂亮一切都可以改变一切都不会太远把耳朵竖起来谁也不许再撒谎把眼睛睁开来

  35. 阿尔罕布拉宫的回忆吉他名曲中的名曲…

  36. 温柔的慈悲 阿桑其实我早应该了解你的温柔是一种慈悲但是我怎么也学不会如何能不被情网包围其实我早应该告别你的温柔和你的慈悲但是我还深深的沉醉在快乐痛苦的边缘你温柔的慈悲让我不知该如何面对再也不能给我任何安慰再也阻挡不了我的泪水你温柔的慈悲让我不知道如何后悔再也不可能有任何改变再也愈合不了我的心碎

  37. J. S. 巴赫的《哥德堡变奏曲》

  38. 医龙插曲Aesthetic-关山蓝果

    歌词:
      Longing for you day and in dream
      I’m hoping you are here and leading my way
      You steers my road anytime I need
      If you walk away, I will follow you
      Trying my life
      With your sacred gifts you gave to me
      I won’t vain and succeed it as your precious soul
      Holding your hand
      And I’m walking through the all of the world
      Carrying your wish like the Venus in the dim sky

    音乐听得让人心痛

  39. 回首又见他的背景音乐
    歩くたびに透きとおる风中文翻译为行走的风?
    我日语三级的水平实在是很勉强的,与主题曲的白衣黑衣情绪饱满地向同一方向奔跑的场面截然不同,这首让人觉得心里面说不清楚的情绪给掀起来又无可奈何地滑落下去…..……两首我都很喜欢!

  40. 英文歌词:
    The Brothers Four
    Try to remember

    Try to remember the kind of September
    When life was slow and oh so mellow
    Try to remember the kind of September
    When grass was green and grain was yellow
    Try to remember the kind of September
    When you were a tender and callow fellow
    Try to remember and if you remember
    Then follow -follow,oh-oh
    Try to remember when life was so tender
    That no one wept except the willow
    Try to remember the kind of September
    When love was an ember about to billow
    Try to remember and if you remember
    Then follow-follow,oh-oh
    Deep in December it`s nice to remember
    Although you know the snow will follow
    Deep in December it`s nice to remember
    The fire of September that made us mellow
    Deep in December our hearts should remember
    And follow-follow,oh-oh

    中文歌词:

    追忆那醉人的九月
    时光缓缓生活悠悠
    追忆那醉人的九月
    草儿青青稻麦黄黄
    追忆那醉人的九月
    当你是个温柔无知的孩子
    追忆往事,如果你记得
    请跟我来,跟我来,哦
    追忆那段温柔的时光
    无人哭泣,除却杨柳
    追忆那醉人的九月
    当爱情就像燎原的星火
    波浪般翻腾
    追忆往事,如果你记得
    请跟我来,跟我来,哦
    沉迷在十二月里,适于追忆
    尽管你知道大雪即将飘落
    沉迷在十二月里,适于追忆
    九月的热恋沉醉着你我
    沉迷在十二月里,让我们的心一起追忆
    跟我来,跟我来,哦

  41. South and North background

  42. 恩雅 Enya
    《Only time》
    Who can say where the road goes,
    Where the day flows?
    Only time…
    And who can say if your love grows,
    As your heart chose?
    Only time…
    (interlude)
    Who can say why your heart sighs,
    As your love flies?
    Only time…
    And who can say why your heart cries,
    When your love dies?
    Only time…
    (interlude)
    Who can say when the roads meet,
    That love might be,
    In your heart.
    And who can say when the day sleeps,
    If the night keeps all your heart?
    Night keeps all your heart…
    (long interlude)
    Who can say if your love grows,
    As your heart chose?
    Only time…
    And who can say where the road goes,
    Where the day flows?
    Only time… Who knows?
    Only time… Who knows?
    Only time…

  43. 轻音乐:沉睡的森林

    音乐盒也沉睡了很久,原因是用了别人的链接,如此别人撤下了曲子,我的自然也失效了,看来还是得靠自家的牢靠心安阿:)

  44. Ocean Deep
    Love, can’t you see I’m alone
    Can’t you give this fool a chance
    A little love is all I ask
    a little kindness in the night
    Please don’t leave me behind
    No, don’t tell me love is blind
    A little love is all I ask
    and that is all
    Ooh… love
    I’ve been searching so long
    I’ve been searching high and low
    A little love is all I ask
    A little sadness when you’re gone
    Maybe you need a friend
    Only please don’t let’s pretend
    a ltitle love is all I ask
    and that is all
    I wanna spread my wings
    But I just can’t fly
    As a string of pearls and pretty girls
    Go sailing by
    Ocean deep
    I’m so afraid to show my feelings
    I have sailed a million ceilings
    Solitary room
    Ocean deep
    Will I ever find a lover
    May be she has found the lover
    And as I cry myself to sleep
    I know this love of mine I’ll keep
    Ocean Deep
    Music
    Love
    Can’t you hear when I call
    Can’t you hear a word I say
    a little love is all I ask
    a little feeling when we touch
    Why am I still alone
    I’ve got a heart with
    //最早听这首歌的时候,一直没能听清楚歌名,ocean帝?

  45. 凤飞飞的我是一片云,本来想上传“追梦人”,在上海时财经频道重播《雪山飞狐》,妈妈说印象中福大帅高帅富,怎么如今看来像是两个人。时间会改变很多东西,但不是所有事情时间是可以抹杀的,譬如片尾曲的追梦人,譬如更早些的“我是一片云”,我痴头怪脑地披着玻璃纱的围巾在镜子面前唱,我是一片云,天空是我家……

    如果有天堂的话,希望她在那个新家里面自在又潇洒。

    作词:琼瑶 作曲:古月
    我是一片云
    天空是我家
    朝迎旭日升
    暮送夕阳下
    我是一片云
    自在又潇洒
    身随魂梦飞
    它来去无牵挂

  46. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All Air-Supply
    I know just how to whisper and I know just how to cry.
      I know just where to find the answers and I know just how to lie.
      I know just how to fake it and I know just how to scheme.
      I know just when to face the truth and then I know just when to dream.
      And I know just where to touch you and I know just what to prove.
      I know when to pull you closer and I know when to let you loose.
      And I know the night is fading. And I know the time’s gonna fly.
      And I’m never gonna tell you everything I gotta tell you,
      But I know I’ve got to give it a try.
      And I know the roads to riches. And I know the ways to fame.
      I know all the rules and then I know how to break ’em
      And I always know the name of the game.
      But I don’t know how to leave you and I’ll never let you fall.
      And I don’t know how you do it, making love out of nothing at all.
      (Chorus)
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      Everytime I see you well the rays of the sun are all streaming through the waves in your hair.
      And every star in the sky is taking aim at your eyes like a spotlight.
      The beating of my heart is a drum and it’s lost and it’s looking for a rhythm like you.
      You can take the darkness from the pit of the night,
      And turn it to a beacon burning endlessly bright.
      I gotta follow it cause everything I know,
      Well, it’s nothing ’til I give it to you.
      I can make the runner stumble. I can make the final clock.
      And I can make every tackle at the sound of the whistle.
      And I can make all the stadiums rock.
      I can make the night forever or I can make it disappear by the dawn.
      And I can make you every promise that’s ever been made.
      And I can make all your demons be gone.
      But I’m never gonna make it without you.
      Do you really wanna see me crawl?
      And I’m never gonna make it like you do,
      Making love out of nothing at all.
      (Chorus)
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (04:28)(Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love)
      (Making love)
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love) Out of nothing at all.
      (Making love)
      (Making love)
      (Making love)
      (Making love)

  47. Hidden Away lyrics
    Songwriters: Groban, Josh; Wilson, Daniel Dodd;

    Over mountains and sky blue seas
    On great circles, will you watch for me?
    The sweetest feeling I’ve got inside
    I just can’t wait to get lost in your eyes

    And all these words that you meant to say
    Held in silence day after day
    Words of kindness that our poor hearts crave
    Please, don’t keep them hidden away

    Sing it out so I can finally breathe in
    I can take in all the same
    Holding out for something I believe in
    All I really need today

    I want to free your heart, I want to see your heart
    Please, don’t keep your heart hidden away

    You’re a wonder, how bright you shine
    A flickered candle in a short lifetime
    A secret dreamer that never shows
    If no one sees you then nobody knows

    And all these words you were meant to say
    Held in silence day after day
    Words of kindness that our poor hearts crave
    Please, don’t keep them hidden away

    Sing it out so I can finally breathe in
    I can take in all the same
    Reaching out for someone I believe in
    All I really need today

    I want to feel your love, will you reveal your love?
    Please, don’t keep your love hidden away
    I want to free your heart, I want to see your heart
    Please, don’t keep your heart hidden away

  48. Artist: Scala
    Song Title: Perfect Day

    Just a perfect day
    Drink sangria in the park
    And then later when it gets dark
    We go home
    Just a perfect day
    Feed animals in the zoo
    Then later a movie too
    And then home
    Oh, it’s such a perfect day
    I’m glad I spent it with you
    Oh, such a perfect day
    You just keep me hanging on
    You just keep me hanging on
    Just a perfect day
    Problems all left alone
    We can do this on our own
    It’s such fun
    Just a perfect day
    You made me forget myself
    I thought I was someone else
    Someone good
    Oh, it’s such a perfect day
    I’m glad I spent it with you
    Oh, such a perfect day
    You just keep me hanging on
    You just keep me hanging on
    You’re going to reap just what you sow
    You’re going to reap just what you sow
    You’re going to reap just what you sow
    You’re going to reap just what you sow

  49. La Seine
    Elle sort de son lit
    tellement sur d’elle
    la seine, la seine, la seine
    tellement jolie elle m’ensorcelle
    la seine, la seine, la seine
    extralucide la lune est sur
    la seine, la seine, la seine
    tu n’es pas saoul
    paris est sous
    la seine, la seine, la seine

    (refrain)
    je ne sais, ne sais, ne sais pas pourquoi
    on s’aime comme ça, la seine et moi
    je ne sais, ne sais, ne sais pas pourquoi
    on s’aime comme ça la seine et moi

    extra lucille quand tu es sur
    la seine, la seine, la seine
    extravagante quand l’ange est sur
    la seine, la seine, la seine

    refrain

    sur le pont des arts
    mon coeur vacille
    entre deux eaux
    l’air est si bon

    cet air si pur
    je le respire
    nos reflets perchés
    sur ce pont

  50. Yesterday Once More
     
    When I was young I’d listen to the radio
      Waiting for my favorite songs
      When it played I’d sing alone
      It made me smile
      Those were such happy times
      And not so long ago
      How I wonder where they’d gone
      But they’re back again
      Like a long lost friend
      All the songs I love so well

      Every sha-la-la-la every wo-wo still shine
      Every shinga-linga-ling
      That they’re starting to sing so fine
      When they get to the part

      Where he’s breaking her heart
      It can really male me cry
      Just like before
      It’s yesterday once more

      Looking back on how it was
      In years gone by
      And the good time that I had
      Makes today seem rather sad
      So much has changed
      It was songs of love
      That I would sing to them
      And I’d memorize each word
      Those old melodies
      Still sound so good to me
      As they melt the years away

      Every sha-la-la-la every wo-wo Still shine

      Every shinga-linga-ling
      That they’re starting to sing So fine

      All my best memories
      Come back clear to me
      Some can even make me cry
      Just like before
      It’s yesterday once more
     

  51. 这些年来
    词:林夕
    曲:刘志宏
    编曲:周国仪、陈爱珍

    投入过 怀念过 忘掉过 这角色要几多有几多
    任何样子都可 似雪片掠过星河

    陪着我 同样也 明白我 你彷佛让我找到最初
    就如重新学做人 你比那过去还要多

    谈恋爱这些年 谁可叫我想念 而只有你可和我谈昨天
    经得起这世界考验 还欣赏彼此那弱点

    谈恋爱许多年 留低过几张脸 而只有你的情怀如昨天
    恋爱叫我不安的感觉 全因躺于你面前至幸免

  52. 好久不见
    作曲:陈小霞
    作词:林夕
    我来到 你的城市
    走过你来时的路
    想象着 没我的日子
    你是怎样的孤独

    拿着你 给的照片
    熟悉的那一条街
    只是没了你的画面
    我们回不到那天

    你会不会忽然的出现
    在街角的咖啡店
    我会带着笑脸 回首寒暄
    和你坐着聊聊天

    我多么想和你见一面
    看看你最近改变
    不再去说从前 只是寒暄
    对你说一句 只是说一句
    好久不见
    //听到这首歌,又有些伤感了,原来我也是有故事的人了

  53. I will wait
    Mumford & sons

    And I came home
    Like a stone
    And I fell heavy into your arms
    These days of darkness
    Which we’ve known
    Will blow away with this new sun

    And I’ll kneel down
    Wait for now
    And I’ll kneel down
    Know my ground

    And I will wait, I will wait for you
    And I will wait, I will wait for you

    So break my step
    And relent
    You forgave and I won’t forget
    Know what we’ve seen
    And him with less
    Now in some way
    Shake the excess

    But I will wait, I will wait for you
    And I will wait, I will wait for you
    And I will wait, I will wait for you
    And I will wait, I will wait for you

    So I’ll be bold
    As well as strong
    And use my head alongside my heart
    So tame my flesh
    And fix my eyes
    That tethered mind free from the lies

    But I’ll kneel down
    Wait for now
    I’ll kneel down
    Know my ground

    Raise my hands
    Paint my spirit gold
    And bow my head
    Keep my heart slow

    Cause I will wait, I will wait for you
    And I will wait, I will wait for you
    And I will wait, I will wait for you
    And I will wait, I will wait for you

  54. 班德瑞《紫蝴蝶 》:梦回莺啭,在晨曦将至的草野间,一阵微风,静静地吹过。翠叶的露,顺着叶脉的轨迹滑落,清澈如洗。还有一些幸福的幻象,在群香的葳蕤中,还原出永恒的颜色。是郁金香的紫,失去蓝色的紫,一种明媚的忧伤。蓦地,身后有一只蝴蝶飞过,郝然一笑。轻快的舞步~~~

  55. My Way
    Frank Sinatra

    And now, the end is near;
    现在,我的末日将近,
    And so I face the final curtain.
    面临人生的最后落幕,
    My friend, I’ll say it clear,
    我的朋友,我要说个清楚,
    I’ll state my case, of which I’m certain.
    向你讲述我的人生之路。
    I’ve lived a life that’s full.
    我活过一个充实的人生,
    I’ve traveled each and every highway;
    我经历过每一段路途,
    And more, much more than this,
    而更重要的是,
    I did it my way.
    我用自己的方式。
    Regrets, I’ve had a few;
    遗憾,也有一些吧,
    But then again, too few to mention.
    算不上多,不值一提。
    I did what I had to do
    我做了该做的一切,
    And saw it through without exemption.
    洞悉世事,不求赦免。
    I planned each charted course;
    我规划过每一段人生,
    Each careful step along the by way,
    每一个细微的脚步,
    And more, much more than this,
    而更重要的是,
    I did it my way.
    我用自己的方式。
    Yes, there were times, I’m sure you knew
    是的,你知道有些时候,
    When I bit off more than I could chew.
    我曾背负不能承受之重,
    But through it all, when there was doubt,
    但自始至终,就算充满疑惑,
    I ate it up and spit it out.
    我还是克服困难战胜了它。
    I faced it all and I stood tall;
    我挺直身躯,勇敢面对,
    And did it my way.
    用我自己的方式。
    I’ve loved, I’ve laughed and cried.
    我曾经爱过,笑过,哭过,
    I’ve had my fill; my share of losing.
    我曾经满足,也曾经失落,
    And now, as tears subside,
    现在,当泪水慢慢沉淀,
    I find it all so amusing.
    我发现原来可以一笑置之。
    To think I did all that;
    想到我所做过的一切,
    And may I say – not in a shy way,
    我可以说,毫不羞愧地说,
    No, oh no not me,
    我没有虚度,
    I did it my way.
    我用自己的方式。
    For what is a man, what has he got?
    男人是什么,拥有什么?
    If not himself, then he has naught.
    除了自己,我们一无所有。
    To say the things he truly feels;
    说出心里最真实的感受,
    And not the words of one who kneels.
    而不是那些身不由己的话。
    The record shows I took the blows –
    时间证明,我经受住了磨难,
    And did it my way!
    用我自己的方式!
    Yes, it was my way.
    没错,这就是我的方式。

  56. Can’t Fight The Moonlight

    Under a lovers’ sky
    Gonna be with you
    And noone’s gonna be around
    If you think that you won’t fall
    Well just wait until
    Til the sun goes down

    Underneath the starlight – starlight
    There’s a magical feeling – so right
    It’ll steal your heart tonight

    You can try to resist
    Try to hide from my kiss
    But you know
    But you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    Deep in the dark
    You’ll surrender your heart
    But you know
    But you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    No, you can’t fight it
    It’s gonna get to your heart

    There’s no escape from love
    Once a gentle breeze
    Weaves it’s spell upon your heart
    No matter what you think
    It won’t be too long
    Til your in my arms
    Underneath the starlight – starlight
    We’ll be lost in the rhythm – so right
    Feel it steal your heart tonight

    You can try to resist
    Try to hide from my kiss
    But you know
    But you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    Deep in the dark
    You’ll surrender your heart
    But you know
    But you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    No you can’t fight it
    No matter what you do
    The night is gonna get to you

    Don’t try then
    You’re never gonna win

    Underneath the starlight – starlight
    There’s a magical feeling – so right
    It will steal your heart tonight

    You can try to resist
    Try to hide from my kiss
    But you know
    But you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    Deep in the dark
    You’ll surrender your heart
    But you know
    But you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    No, you can’t fight it

    You can try to resist
    Try to hide from my kiss
    But you know
    Don’t you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    Deep in the dark
    You’ll surrender your heart
    But you know
    But you know that you can’t fight the moonlight
    No, you can’t fight it
    It’s gonna get to your heart

  57. 风筝
    因为我知道你是个容易担心的小孩子
    所以我将线交你手中 却也不敢飞得太远
    不管我随著风飞翔到云间我希望你能看得见
    就算我偶尔会贪玩迷了路也知道你在等著我
    我是一个贪玩又自由的风筝每天都会让你担忧
    如果有一天迷失风中 要如何回到你身边
    因为我知道你是个容易担心的小孩子
    所以我会在乌云来时轻轻滑落在你怀中
    music
    我是一个贪玩又自由的风筝每天都会让你担忧
    如果有一天迷失风雨中要如何回到你身边
    贪玩又自由的风筝 每天都游戏在天空
    如果有一天扯断了线 你是否会回来寻找我
    如果有一天迷失风中带我回到你的怀中

    因为我知道你是个容易担心的小孩子
    所以我在飞翔的时候 却也不敢飞得太远

    //本来想听郑华娟的《天堂》,可惜找不到在线受听的源地址,只能退而求其次了。修改了这段喜欢的歌词:
    “我依然向往
    依旧彷徨
    在梦想的路上
    日日夜夜”

  58. 我的祖国(作者斯美塔那)第二章《伏尔塔瓦河》(原名:Vltava),又名《穆尔乌河》,于1874年11月20日至12月8日完成,1875年4月4日首演。长达12分钟,E小调,急促的快板,6/8拍。经常被单独录音或演奏,全曲共分八个段落,从穆尔岛河上游开始描绘到下游。
    本章中,斯美塔那利用音画法来描绘这条起源自舒马瓦山,流经波西米亚平原波西米亚最重要的河。用他的话说:“这一部分的创作描述了伏尔塔瓦河,两条主要源流(第一段e小调),其中之一温和而急促(以小提琴演奏),而另一条冷静平缓(以长笛演奏)。汇流后穿过森林(第二段C大调),看到巍峨的风景(以法国号演奏),在那儿正在举办一场一位农夫的婚礼(第三段G大调,中板),甚至连美人鱼都被月光诱出来载歌载舞。(第四段降A大调,以长笛与双簧管来演奏)。在陡峭山岩围绕的城堡废墟里,乐曲回到伏尔塔瓦河主题(第五段e小调,以小提琴与双簧管再现第一主题),之后河水流入湍急的圣约翰急流(第六段E大调,以弦乐群来表现),流入布拉格时,水流较缓、河面变宽(第七段E大调,第一章主旋律再次出现),旁过雄伟壮观的高堡(第八段E大调,以木管奏出第一章主旋律)。最后缓缓流进易北河。”
    从来没有一首曲子像这样细腻的描写一条河流,它让捷克人引以为傲的伏尔塔瓦河更富有灵性。这一章包含了斯美塔那最著名的一段旋律。它由意大利男高音 Giuseppe Cenci 的 La Mantovana 改编而来。

    我是看了《零下38度》后,特地寻来的,这个曲调很让人激动万分,它是捷克版的《黄河大合唱》吧。

  59. 我心已许

    犹记小桥初见面
    柳丝正长 桃花正艳
    你我相知情无限
    云也淡淡 风也倦倦

    执手相看两不厌
    山也无言 水也无言
    万种柔情都传遍
    在你眼底 在我眉间

    我心已许终不变
    天地为证 日月为鉴

    因为于正抄袭,又一次想到了琼瑶。她的故事多是男女多角恋,现在看来很拖沓,语言过于文绉绉。不过主角都很好看,主题歌更是出众,几乎每首歌我都能哼上几句。《我心已许》是梅花烙三部曲中的一首,电视没看过,只记得蔡幸娟在唱“犹记小桥初见面”那句,一身白衣的陈德蓉坐在河边挥手绢的惊鸿一瞥,美得眩目。

  60. The first time I listened to this song was while watching Grey’s Anatomy…I liked the song. Now I heard it again after 6 seasons.
    _____

    Where Does the Good Go
    Tegan and Sara

    Where do you go with your broken heart in tow
    What do you do with the left over you
    And how do you know when to let go
    Where does the good go
    Where does the good go

    Look me in the eye and tell me you don’t find me attractive
    Look me in the heart and tell me you won’t go
    Look me in the eye and promise no love’s like our love
    Look me in the heart and un break broken, it won’t happen

    It’s love that breaks the seal of always thinking you would be
    Real happy and healthy, strong and calm
    Where does the good go
    Where does the good go

    Where do you go when you’re in love and the world knows
    How do you live so happily while I am sad and broken down
    What do you say it’s up for grabs
    Now that you’re on your way down
    Where does the good go
    Where does the good go

  61. Way To Blue
    Nick Drake

    Don’t you have a word to show what may be done
    Have you never heard a way to find the sun
    Tell me all that you may know
    Show me what you have to show
    Won’t you come and say
    If you know the way to blue

    Have you seen the land living by the breeze
    Can you understand a light among the trees
    Tell me all that you may know
    Show me what you have to show
    Tell us all today
    If you know the way to blue?

    Look through time and find your rhyme
    Tell us what you find
    We will wait
    At your gate
    Hoping like the blind

    Can you now recall all that you have known
    Will you never fall
    When the light has flown
    Tell me all that you may know
    Show me what you have to show
    Won’t you come and say
    If you know the way to blue?

    //Most people think his music is as sad as his life was, but I think there is a glimpse of beauty in that sadness.

  62. 拥抱我

    曾在梦中轻轻呼唤你 谁知道却唤不回你
    习惯那混着烟草的香味 如今不能回味
    让我俩细数甜蜜的时光 告诉我你幸福满溢
    将面对明日的孤寂 心中总惦记着你
    怎么也忘不了 怎么也耐不住 不能不想你的好
    请你也紧紧的拥抱我 再这别离的时刻
    明知道你不是属于我 却如此地深爱着你
    陶醉在被爱的喜悦 心中没有哭泣
    我们相遇是多么的美丽 虽然知道没有结局
    就像是一个梦 我没有一句怨言

    //自从有朋友恭维我的声线还是比较接近陈淑桦的,我就一发不可收拾地喜欢学唱她所有的歌,《娃娃已长大》,是我卡拉OK的保留曲目。可惜后来才知道,别人只是在恭维。我的声音少了她的女人味。

  63. Downtown

    PETULA CLARK

    When you’re alone and life is making you lonely
    You can always go downtown
    When you’ve got worries, all the noise and the hurry
    Seems to help, I know, downtown

    Just listen to the music of the traffic in the city
    Linger on the sidewalk where the neon signs are pretty
    How can you lose?
    The lights are much brighter there
    You can forget all your troubles, forget all your cares

    So go downtown
    Things will be great when you’re downtown
    No finer place for sure, downtown
    Everything’s waiting for you

    Don’t hang around and let your problems surround you
    There are movie shows downtown
    Maybe you know some little places to go to
    Where they never close downtown

    Just listen to the rhythm of a gentle bossa nova
    You’ll be dancing with ’em too before the night is over
    Happy again
    The lights are much brighter there
    You can forget all your troubles, forget all your cares

    So go downtown
    Where all the lights are bright, downtown
    Waiting for you tonight, downtown
    You’re gonna be alright now, downtown

    Downtown
    Downtown

    And you may find somebody kind to help and understand you
    Someone who is just like you and needs a gentle hand to
    Guide them along
    So maybe I’ll see you there
    We can forget all our troubles, forget all our cares

    So go downtown
    Things will be great when you’re downtown
    Don’t wait a minute more, downtown
    Everything is waiting for you, downtown

    Downtown (downtown)
    Downtown (downtown)
    Downtown (downtown)
    Downtown (downtown)

    //听Advance时知道的,开头还以为是电视剧的主题曲,这是首祖父辈的流行曲,可是我很喜欢,因为它让我欢乐。

  64. SIA—–“Breathe Me”

    Help, I have done it again
    I have been here many times before
    Hurt myself again today
    And the worst part is there’s no one else to blame

    Be my friend
    Hold me, wrap me up
    Unfold me
    I am small and needy
    Warm me up
    And breathe me

    Ouch I have lost myself again
    Lost myself and I am nowhere to be found,
    Yeah I think that I might break
    I’ve lost myself again and I feel unsafe

    Be my friend
    Hold me, wrap me up
    Unfold me
    I am small and needy
    Warm me up
    And breathe me

    Be my friend
    Hold me, wrap me up
    Unfold me
    I am small and needy
    Warm me up
    And breathe me

  65. 1000 songs (4 you (2 night))
    (egil olsen)

    i wanna write
    a thousand songs for you tonight
    in case i’m not around tomorrow

    i’ll try and record
    as many songs i can afford
    for you to have around
    when i am not around anymore

    you can compile all the outtakes
    the songs i don’t like
    the hits i despise

    i like to perform
    so much more now than before
    egil olsen show
    a thousand in a row
    today
    tonight
    and
    tomorrow

    //我不会写歌,不会写诗,还好会写blog,1000篇blog纪念

  66. 意大利电影《邮差》(Il Postino)的主题曲是由作曲家路易斯·巴卡罗夫(Louis Bacalov)所作。乐曲很悠扬,更难得是让口琴担当主角。

  67. Yo-Yo Ma – The Mission

  68. Hold me for a while

    Hold, hold me for a while
    I know this won’t last forever
    So hold, hold me tonight
    Before the morning takes you away

    Hold, hold me for a while
    I know this won’t last forever
    So hold, hold me tonight
    Before the morning takes you away

    What’s that sparkle in your eyes?
    Is it tears that I see?
    Oh, tomorrow you are gone
    So tomorrow I’m alone

    Short moments of time
    We have left to share our love

    Hold, hold me for a while
    I know this won’t last forever
    So hold, hold me tonight
    Before the morning takes you away

    We’re in each others arms
    Soon we’re miles apart
    Can you imagine how I’ll miss
    Your touch and your kiss?

    Short moments of time
    We have left to share our love

    Hold, hold me for a while
    I know this won’t last forever
    So hold, hold me tonight
    Before the morning takes you away

    Hold, hold me now
    From dusk all night to dawn
    Save, save me now
    A short moment of time

    Hold, hold me for a while
    I know this won’t last forever
    So hold, hold me tonight
    Before the morning takes you away
    Takes you away

    Songwriters
    AGELII-LESKELA/RANIS

  69. Ce Frumoasa E Iubirea—Giulia
    罗马尼亚的一首情歌

    Ce frumoasa e iubirea 爱情多美丽
    GiuliaAnghelescu
    Fiecare clipa pictata-n roz, 每一分每一秒都涂成了玫瑰色
    Tre’sa recunosc,iti apartine… 我必须得承认,这属于你
    Si nici macar eu nu ma cunosc 我已无法认识自己
    Asa cum ma stii pe mine.. 只有你了解真正的我
    Ma tem uneori ca ai sa pleci 有时候我担心你将离去,
    Si nu vreau sa ma lasi fara tine…不要留下孤单的我
    Iar eu nu sunt eu…而我已不是我,
    De fapt,fara tine,sunt nimeni…事实上,没有你,我也将无法存在
    Refren: Ce frumoasa e iubirea ,爱情多美呀!
    Cand ma alinti cu zambetul tau curat! 当你用纯洁的微笑爱抚我时
    Ce frumoasa e iubirea 爱情多美呀
    Cand tot ce spui devine adevarat!当你说的话成真的那一刻
    Ficare clipa trecuta-n alb 白日里度过的每一刻
    A insemna ca tu esti departe 告诉你已走远
    Uneori ma intreb daca esti real 有时候我问自己你是否真的存在
    Sau inchipuit din printr-o carte! 也许你只是书中的虚幻
    Ma tem uneori ca ai sa pleci 有时担心你会离去
    Si nu vreau sa ma lasi fara tine… 不要留下孤单的我
    Iar eu nu sunt eu… 而我已不是我
    De fapt,fara tine,sunt nimeni… 没有你,我也将不再存在
    Refren: Ce frumoasa e iubirea 爱情多美呀
    Cand ma alinti cu zambetul tau curat! 当你用纯洁的微笑爱抚我时
    Ce frumoasa e iubirea 爱情多美呀
    Cand tot ce spui devine adevarat! 当你的话语成真时
    Ma cuprinzi incet..ma stangi la piept 慢慢将我拥入怀中
    Imi spui ca nu..n-ai sa pleci prea curand… 对我说不。。。不要马上离开我
    Refren: Ce frumoasa e iubirea 爱情多美呀
    Cand ma alinti cu zambetul tau curat! 当你用纯洁的微笑爱抚我时
    Ce frumoasa e iubirea 爱情多美呀
    Cand tot ce spui devine adevarat! 当你的话语成真时

  70. Fire And Rain
    JAMES TAYLOR

    Just yesterday morning, they let me know you were gone.
    Suzanne, the plans they made put an end to you.
    I walked out this morning and I wrote down this song,
    I just can’t remember who to send it to.
    I’ve seen fire and I’ve seen rain. I’ve seen sunny days that I thought would never end.
    I’ve seen lonely times when I could not find a friend, but I always thought that I’d see you again.

    Won’t you look down upon me, Jesus, You’ve got to help me make a stand.
    You’ve just got to see me through another day.
    My body’s aching and my time is at hand and I won’t make it any other way.
    Oh, I’ve seen fire and I’ve seen rain. I’ve seen sunny days that I thought would never end.
    I’ve seen lonely times when I could not find a friend, but I always thought that I’d see you again.

    Been walking my mind to an easy time, my back turned towards the sun.
    Lord knows when the cold wind blows it’ll turn your head around.
    Well, there’s hours of time on the telephone line to talk about things to come.
    Sweet dreams and flying machines in pieces on the ground.

    Oh, I’ve seen fire and I’ve seen rain. I’ve seen sunny days that I thought would never end.
    I’ve seen lonely times when I could not find a friend,
    but I always thought that I’d see you baby, one more time again, now.

    Thought I’d see you one more time again.
    There’s just a few things coming my way this time around, now.
    Thought I’d see you, thought I’d see you, fire and rain, now.

  71. The Good Wife brought me here, Had never heard the song or the artist, very amazing!

    Regina Spektor – Better

    If I kiss you where it’s sore
    If I kiss you where it’s sore
    Will you feel better, better, better
    Will you feel anything at all
    Will you feel better, better, better
    Will you feel anything at all

    Born like sisters to this world
    In a town where blood ties are only blood
    If you never say your name out loud to anyone
    They can never ever call you by it

    If I kiss you where it’s sore
    If I kiss you where it’s sore
    Will you feel better, better, better
    Will you feel anything at all
    Will you feel better, better, better
    Will you feel anything at all

    You’re getting sadder, getting sadder, getting sadder, getting sadder
    And I don’t understand, and I don’t understand
    But if I kiss you where it’s sore
    If I kiss you where it’s sore
    Will you feel better, better, better
    Will you feel anything at all
    Will you feel better, better, better
    Will you feel anything at all
    Anything at all
    Will you feel anything at all
    Anything at all
    Will you feel anything at all
    Anything at all…

  72. LANA DEL REY
    “Young And Beautiful”

    I’ve seen the world
    Done it all
    Had my cake now
    Diamonds, brilliant
    And Bel Air now
    Hot summer nights, mid July
    When you and I were forever wild
    The crazy days, city lights
    The way you’d play with me like a child

    Will you still love me
    When I’m no longer young and beautiful?
    Will you still love me
    When I got nothing but my aching soul?
    I know you will, I know you will
    I know that you will
    Will you still love me when I’m no longer beautiful?

    I’ve seen the world, lit it up
    As my stage now
    Channeling angels in the new age now
    Hot summer days, rock ‘n’ roll
    The way you play for me at your show
    And all the ways I got to know
    Your pretty face and electric soul

    Will you still love me
    When I’m no longer young and beautiful?
    Will you still love me
    When I got nothing but my aching soul?
    I know you will, I know you will
    I know that you will
    Will you still love me when I’m no longer beautiful?

    Dear Lord, when I get to heaven
    Please let me bring my man
    When he comes tell me that you’ll let him in
    Father tell me if you can
    Oh that grace, oh that body
    Oh that face makes me wanna party
    He’s my sun, he makes me shine like diamonds

    Will you still love me
    When I’m no longer young and beautiful?
    Will you still love me
    When I got nothing but my aching soul?
    I know you will, I know you will
    I know that you will
    Will you still love me when I’m no longer beautiful?
    Will you still love me when I’m no longer beautiful?
    Will you still love me when I’m not young and beautiful?

  73. Going home
    Sophie Zelmani

    Not very often have we met
    But the music’s been too bad
    Can only sense happiness
    if the music is sad

    So, I’m going home
    I must hurry home
    Where a life goes on

    We’re too old to make a mess
    Dreams will keep me young
    Old enough to stress
    Only mirrors tell the time

    So, I’m going home
    I must hurry home
    So will my life go on

    Yes, I’m going home
    Going home alone
    And your life goes on

    So, I’m going home
    I must hurry home
    So will my life go on

    Yes, I’m going home
    Going home alone
    And your life goes on

  74. Viva la Vida
    法剧 凡尔赛

    Désormais, chaque jour que je passerai sans te toucher, sans te goûter, sans te ressentir… sera un jour de tristesse et de mort. Je le pensais alors et je le pensais toujours

  75. Chopin’s “Raindrop” Prelude

    Just listen to this song and travel back in time

  76. Liebesleid

    It’s funny how Liebesleid sounds so much sweeter but then it gets really sad when you listen

  77. For me, For life
    DAN GODLIN

    Wake up to you every morning
    Sleep next to you every night
    And even when you’re not near me
    You’re by my side all the time

    I made my biggest decision
    To never let you go
    Now I’m completing my mission
    To make you mine all the time
    Yeah, to make you mine all the time
    And it feels like…
    You were made just for me
    You were made just for me
    And it feel like…
    You were made just for me
    You were made just for me
    For life
    For life

    I told myself when I find this
    We’ll throw the key and run
    Tonight we’re locking my promise
    To make you mine all the time
    Yeah, to make you mine all the time

    And it feels like…
    You were made just for me
    You were made just for me
    And it feel like…
    You were made just for me
    You were made just for me

    There’s gonna be ups and downs
    There’s gonna be smiles and frowns
    There’s gonna be days
    When we wanna go our own way
    But I’ll take this ride for two
    Cause I live and die with you
    Through all the joy and the pain
    I know that you’ll do the same

    And it feels like…
    You were made just for me
    You were made just for me
    And it feels like…
    You were made just for me
    You were made…
    You were made…

    And it feels like
    You were made just for me
    You were made just for me
    And it feels like…
    You were made just for me
    You were made just for me
    For life
    For life

  78. ティファのテーマ ​​​​
    这是从严锋微博里看到到的“在所有音乐中,除了小时候的音乐外,最能打动我的就是游戏中的音乐,哪怕从艺术的角度看十分简单粗糙,因为在这些音乐中,倾注了我们情感的投入。比如《最终幻想7》中的Tifa主题,要知道Tifa可是“我”青梅竹马的好友,生死与共的战友,这种关系在现实中都找不到。”

    我唯一打过的游戏,名字都记不得了,好像就是女主不断地打怪升级,然后由于我的不小心壮烈牺牲。屏幕接着配乐总结她整个生命轨迹,类似某年某月某日和某某怪物战斗……,看看蛮感慨的,之后就没再翻出来玩过~~~~~

发表评论

